Political Party Meetings

Republican Party Meetings:

Fprrest County Chairman:
Fred Drews
This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it
Hattiesburg, Mississippi 39402
(601) 264-6483

(Awaiting meeting info)

Lamar County Chairman:
Joey Fillingane
Sumrall, Mississippi 39482
(601) 271-2070


Meetings are held quarterly on the 3rd Tuesday night of each quarter:
January 20, 2010
April 20, 2010
July 20, 2010
October 19, 2010- 6:30 p.m. Social / 7:00 Meeting

Midway Community Center/Voting Precinct on Old Hwy. 24
located a few miles past the new Oak Grove Elementary School