Board of Directors

Attention: open in a new window. PDF | Print | E-mail

The Board of Directors was seated on July 6, 2010 following the disbanding of the Steering Committee which had led the 912 Project Hattiesburg since March of 2009. Active Steering Committee members filled the initial seats on the Board and new members have since been added. Below is the currently serving Board of Directors.

Hattiesburg Tea Party - 2013/2014 Board of Directors

  1. Ron Vincent, Chairman
  2. John Bert
  3. Albert Williams
  4. Rick Keefer
  5. Greg Jouette
  6. Dick Pryzbeld
  7. Chris Gonthier
  8. Billy Don Mills
  9. Jennifer West
  10. Dr. Bob Armstrong
  11. David Dearman
  12. Dr. Jeffrey Burns

Organizer - Jennifer West